Our Power Washing Reviews

     
Power Washing Man is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-01
     
Hired the crew to power wash our commercial building in Beaufort and the quality of service was excellent. Work was performed as discussed and they went over...
Mark C.
2022-10-25
     
Great work - quick and efficient and very professional. Will definitely use Power Washing Man again.
Fran R.
2022-10-15
     
They do a fantastic job
Burchie T.
2022-10-06
     
Amazing work! I had a rental house that needed to be power washed and it looks like a brand new house!
emily M.
2022-10-05
     
Will absolutely use him again!
Donna K.
2022-09-27
     
Power Washing Man responded quickly everything was easy from start to finish.
Tracey L.
2022-09-15
     
He responded promptly to my questions. The quality of his service was superb.
Lodosha Tishan J.
2022-09-06
     
They did an excellent job. They were very prompt and efficient in power washing our house and cleaning the windows.
Brenda P.
2022-09-02
     
The short and sweet- he was very responsive, I couldn't believe how clean everything was and worked evry efficient. Highly recommend.
stephen p.
2022-08-25
     
This was my first time working with Connor and team and they did amazing. They replied quickly with a quote. Thanks Connor!
Avis B.
2022-08-23
     
Responded almost immediately to all my inquiries. Was on time. Friendly and courteous. Did a nice, neat job. You'd never know they were here except that my...
Southern B.
2022-08-16
     
Wonderful job! Professional, friendly folks
Holly M.
2022-08-08
     
Highly recommended company!!
Ryan E.
2022-08-06
     
Outstanding! They made everything very easy from contacting to estimate to scheduling and keeping you updated throughout the process.
Mike C.
2022-07-13
     
I now have full trust on you now, I started with $650 you can also give a try, Miss Katie George is real and legit Contact her via her details below WhatsApp: +15513552580 Gmail: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com
Bhïnï Ædömzä D.
2022-07-01
     
The search is over.We have found the right couple For continued pressure washing of our home here in the Old Commons of Beaufort.
Thomas M.
2022-06-29
     
Very pleased with the service of this company. Price is competitive with like businesses.
Tim & Joan D.
2022-05-31
     
Professional through and through.Came to house on holiday so we could complete the paint job on schedule.Did a great job.
Robert “LEX251” L.
2022-05-31
     
Super job! Very concerned to detail. Will call them again next year.
Richard H.
2022-05-24
     
they came at time agreed upon.....they were courteous and professional and explained every step to us....did a wonderful job....we are happy customers...
john w.
2022-05-13
     
Conner was quick and easy to conduct business with!! Thanks for getting our job done so quick.
BONNY G.
2022-05-12
     
Great job,on time, very respectful of property, good value
Frank S.
2022-05-11
     
Thank you Power Washing Man!!!
Editha B.
2022-04-15
     
Connor kept us informed about arrival time, completed the job efficiently and thoroughly, and we recommend his great service\u0040"
Marsha C.
2022-04-12
     
They did an excellent job. 👏 My house looks killer new. He was very polite and respectful.
Carolyn W.
2022-04-12
     
I highly recommend Power Washing Man for you exterior Spring Clean Up. I am definitely a pleased customer.
Jake P.
2022-04-01
     
Did the job on short notice and was excellent! Highly recommend you won’t be disappointed!
Eric B.
2022-03-15
     
I would HIGHLY recommend The Power Washing Man for all of your outdoor cleaning needs on your home AND he did an amazing job on my solar panels.
Amy F.
2022-02-03
     
Great at communication, great value, and quality work done. I would recommend this company to anyone.
J V.
2021-12-29
     
Superb job from the get go! Showed up on time for the estimate and when scheduled. Has all the tools and equipment to do a professional job.
Nat C.
2021-12-04
     
We could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Hickory stains, gone! Mildew, gone! The house looks newly painted.
scott f.
2021-11-14
     
Couldn't be happier with the whole experience: from communication, to scheduling to arriving on time. Highly recommend! They did great!
Johnny R.
2021-11-13
     
Connor was amazing!! A complete professional job from when I called to the end. I simply could not be happier.
Tim R.
2021-10-30
     
Am very pleased and will definately hire him again. Thank you Power Washing Man!!
Maggie B.
2021-10-10
     
Connor arrived on time, was very professional and did a very thorough job. I highly recommend his business
Gini S.
2021-09-26
     
I am super impressed with Conor and the Power Washing Man team! my house is shining white again and spotless of any grime.
Colton S.
2021-06-15
     
I even used him for my own home because I was so impressed with his services.
Bryan S.
2020-10-22
     
Absolutely excellent service all around! They do their job well and also have great customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tootie_ 3.
2020-10-10
     
Excellent job! Super impressed. Job well done. Highly recommend!
Tony M.
2020-10-03
     
Absolutely professional gentlemen that did an amazing job making my home look great! I definitely will recommend any time, and will use again in the future.
Daniel L.
2020-02-02
     
He did an absolutely amazing job. highly recommended.
Joshua F.
2019-10-14
     
Excellent service, on time, friendly manner! Even came back to ensure satisfaction and to do touch ups! My house was beautiful when finished.
Kelly F.
2019-10-14
     
“The grime fighting pressure washing man Connor and his team are extremely proficient in what they do.
Josh F.
2019-06-29
     
Prompt response, fair estimate, quick service! Excellent business to deal with ! You will be happy with Conner aka Power Washing Man.
Sean A.
2019-05-21
     
I am a property manager for a local company and Power Washing Man has been wonderful from the beginning!
Kirstin D.
2019-05-16
     
If you didn't include your driveway, you may want to have them clean it while they are there, it's amazing!!
Michelle R.
2019-05-10
     
Baller work, really knows how to take care of the customer as well as do a great job.
Chris O.
2019-04-03
     
Conner was very easy to work with and his work is outstanding! Plus, they offer a military discount 😉
Stephanie A.
2019-03-26
     
Excellent next day service and job well done on our Fripp house with a rush job to get a new tenant in and keep them happy.
Matt T.
2019-03-08
     
Took away all the pollen, yucky Beaufort grime so wonderfully! My house is sparkling. And very well priced!
Daniel L.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us